Institutional Investor Services

Forward Page

Attorneys

Author(s)

Daniel P. Cooper

Shareholder o: 414.298.8134 f: 414.298.8097 dcooper@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Jessica P. Culotti

Associate o: 414.298.8204 f: 414.298.8097 jculotti@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Bryant E. Ferguson

Associate o: 414.298.8325 f: 414.298.8097 bferguson@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Eric P. Hagemeier

Shareholder o: 262.951.4546 f: 262.951.4690 ehagemeier@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Steven D. Huff

Shareholder o: 414.298.8126 f: 414.298.8097 shuff@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Megan K. Jackson

Shareholder o: 608.229.2241 f: 608.229.2100 mjackson@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Keith L. Johnson

Shareholder o: 608.229.2231 f: 608.229.2100 kjohnson@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Stacie M. Kalmer

Associate o: 414.298.8220 f: 414.298.8097 skalmer@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Woomin Kang

Associate o: 608.229.2230 f: 608.229.2100 wkang@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Gregory F. Monday

Shareholder o: 608.229.2220 f: 608.229.2100 gmonday@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Jussi P. Snellman

Shareholder o: 608.229.2243 f: 608.229.2100 jsnellman@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Michael T. Solberg

Associate o: 414.298.8252 f: 414.298.8097 msolberg@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Ryan S. Stippich

Shareholder o: 414.298.8264 f: 414.298.8097 rstippich@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Gregory A. Storm

Shareholder o: 414.298.8147 f: 414.298.8097 gstorm@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Benjamin D. Suesskind

Shareholder o: 414.298.8238 f: 414.298.8097 bsuesskind@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

John K. Tokarz

Associate o: 414.298.8453 f: 414.298.8097 jtokarz@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Nathan J. Wautier

Shareholder o: 608.229.2249 f: 608.229.2100 nwautier@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Maya S. Zahn Rhine

Associate o: 608.229.2212 f: 608.229.2100 mrhine@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

Author(s)

Nicholas W. Zuiker

Associate o: 414.298.8366 f: 414.298.8097 nzuiker@reinhartlaw.com View full profile

News


Reinhart associate Jessica Culotti discusses her work in the firm’s Employee Benefits Practice with the Wisconsin Law Journal.
Continue


Reinhart Shareholder Keith Johnson co-authored the chapter “Public Pension Fund Governance: Alignment of Responsibility with Authority” in One of a Kind! A Practical Guide for 21st Century Public Pension Trustees.
Continue


Six Reinhart attorneys have been named new shareholders.
Continue

View All News

Knowledge

DOL Updates Guidance on Proxy Voting and ESG

The DOL’s new guidance for ERISA plans withdraws prior guidance and supports ERISA plans in voting proxies, engaging with companies and incorporating environmental, social and governance factors into decision-making. ERISA plans may wish to review and update their proxy voting policies, statements of investment policy and investment manager contracts to reflect the new guidance.

| Megan K. Jackson, Keith L. Johnson

Fiduciary Duty Overview for Endowments and Foundations: Integrating Nonprofit Mission Goals into Investment Practices

Endowment fiduciaries should be attentive to the evolution of the investment industry knowledge base and to changes in the environment, economy and society, which can be material to short- or long-term investment risks and opportunities. There are new opportunities to pursue sustainable and mission-aligned investment without sacrificing results. Fiduciary duty principles and recent regulatory guidance encourage endowment trustees and managers to respond to these developments through a prudent process that focuses on better aligning investment practices with their nonprofit institution’s goals and mission.

| Megan K. Jackson, Keith L. Johnson

View All Knowledge